The Board of Directors is elected by the membership from among active members of the Club at the Annual Meeting each August. Four (odd years) or five (even years) Board members are elected each year for a two-year term. The officers of the Club – President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer – are elected by the Board from among its members annually. No Director or Officer shall serve more than three consecutive two-year terms in office.

Questions? Contact Pam Marsh (secretary@vvswimclub.com)

Ready to join the board and help out today?

2020-21 Board of Directors

Responsibility Name Term Expires Contact Information
President Kim Montgomery 2023 (1st term) president@vvswimclub.com
Vice President Chris West 2023 (1st term) vp@vvswimclub.com
Treasurer Viki Manley 2023 (1st term) treasurer@vvswimclub.com
Secretary Pam Marsh 2023 (2nd term) secretary@vvswimclub.com
Membership Josh Batchelder 2023 (1st term) membership@vvswimclub.com
Teams Debbie Fimple 2023 (2nd term) teams@vvswimclub.com
Social Kari Campbell | Greta Swanson 2023 (1st term) social@vvswimclub.com
Grounds Kevin Flaherty 2023 (1st term) grounds@vvswimclub.com
Communication Kim Montgomery 2023 (2nd term) info@vvswimclub.com